Life Philosophy · Uncategorized · Welcome to The Space of Love

This will Be a Space of Love… ❤

Dear Hailey, Addison and Hans,

(and Children of the Heart everywhere),

I am so excited to be creating and transforming this blog, this Space of Love, for you and children of the Heart everywhere. It is my intention to share my wisdom, knowledge, truth and heart, as I learn and grow, to pass on what I believe to be of value to you and your life. To empower you. My hope is that you, and all who enjoy this space, to always find inspiration, love, hope, courage, strength, encouragement, knowledge, and wisdom. To always find truth and empowerment and faith. That everything you need, is always with you. Your true power and connection to life, is Within. Nothing can ever change that, except you. You can do anything you want in this life. Your dreams were given to you for a reason. You are the only one who can choose to say YES. And I hope you do. I hope you Live your precious life to the fullest. That you always keep moving forward towards a life that supports and nurture your heart and soul everyday. That you surround yourself with people who inspire you, appreciate you and value your wellbeing. That remind you of who you are. To share your heart and love.. to share your unique talents and gifts. And know, that as you face your fears and challenges, your Strength, Courage, and Love will always guide you right where your meant to be. And it knows where your heart desires to be… but you must trust and listen… and take action towards Love. I love you deeply, unconditionally, forever and ever. And I will always be with you, supporting you and cheering you on, no matter where we are. We are connected by Love, and that connection can never be severed. I believe in You. You are amazing, and I am truly blessed and so grateful to share and witness you grow and learn and become All you are meant to be.
I love you with all my Heart.
❤Mom

Leave a Reply

